InSite WebAdvisor


District Reaffirms Support for DACA Students

District Denounces Attorney General's Announcement Rescinding DACA program

District Condemns Charlottesville Racism and Violent Acts

Chancellor Fred Wood shares message with college community condemning the racism and violent acts that transpired in Charlottesville, Virginia.

DVC President Search

District Seeks Qualified Applicants for the next permanent DVC President

District Students Win Prestigious Jack Kent Cooke Scholarship Award

Two Contra Costa Community College District students have been awarded the reputable Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Undergraduate Transfer Scholarship.