

CONTRA COSTA COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT GOVERNING BOARD June 1, 2024 - Present



Name	Ward and Term
Andy Li President	Ward 4 Alamo, Blackhawk, Byron, Clayton, Danville, Discovery Bay, San Ramon, Tassajaro, Walnut Creek
ali@4cd.edu	Term expires: December 11, 2026
Diana Honig Vice President	Ward 2 Canyon, Crockett, Hercules, Kensington, Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda, Port Costa, Rodeo, parts of Pinole, parts of Pleasant Hill
dhonig@4cd.edu	Term expires: December 8, 2028
Fernando Sandoval Secretary	Ward 5 Antioch, Bay Point, Bethel Island, Knightsen, Oakley, Pittsburg
fsandoval@4cd.edu	Term expires: December 13. 2024
John E. Márquez	Ward 1 El Cerrito, El Sobrante, Richmond, San Pablo, parts of Pinole
johnemarquez@aol.com	Term expires: December 11, 2026
Rebecca Barrett	Ward 3 Concord, Martinez, Pacheco, Pleasant Hill and parts of Bay Point
rbarrett@4cd.edu	Term expires: December 11, 2026
Halena Neyazi Student Trustee	Represents all students Districtwide
studenttrustee@4cd.edu	Term expires: May 31, 2025